Viktor Pidstrigatch


Advisor 1: Andrei (Andrey) Nikolaevich Tyurin
Advisor 2: Mikhail Mikhailovich Postnikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Callies, MartinGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2016
Eickhoff-Schachtebeck, AnnikaGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2008
Garfias-Macedo, TaniaGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2012
Haydys, AndriyGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2006
Krüger, ChristoffGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2022
Meier, J. FabianUniversität Bielefeld2010
Merz, GeorgGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2018
Miesener, MichaelGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2011
Munn, JonathanUniversity of Warwick2001
Raymond, RobinGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2018
Szawlowski, AdrianGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2012
Tergiakidis, IliasGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2017
Thakre, VarunGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2013

According to our current on-line database, Viktor Pidstrigatch has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15704 for the advisor ID.