Paul J. McCarthy


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Genera of Class Number One

Advisor: Arnold Ephraim Ross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Costa, DouglasUniversity of Kansas19742
Hedstrom, JohnUniversity of Kansas1970
Hutchinson, JohnUniversity of Kansas19681
Johnson, RobertUniversity of Kansas1968
Kezlan, ThomasUniversity of Kansas19643
Larsen, MaxUniversity of Kansas19664
Larson, LorenUniversity of Kansas1969
Pirtle, Jr., ElbertUniversity of Kansas19681
Prince, RichardUniversity of Kansas1974
Speers, RichardUniversity of Kansas1969
Taylor, CarlUniversity of Kansas1973
Wright, MichaelUniversity of Kansas1970

According to our current on-line database, Paul McCarthy has 12 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15626 for the advisor ID.