Douglas Link Costa


Ph.D. University of Kansas 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Symmetric Algebras and Retracts
Mathematics Subject Classification: 13—Commutative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Paul J. McCarthy
Advisor 2: James William Brewer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Spickler, Jr., DonaldUniversity of Virginia1993
Terry, ChristopherUniversity of Virginia

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Costa has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15757 for the advisor ID.