Max Dean Larsen


Ph.D. University of Kansas 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Rings with Few Zero Divisors

Advisor: Paul J. McCarthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boisen, Jr., MonteUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln19701
Brown, DavidUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1971
Kelly, PatrickUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1970

According to our current on-line database, Max Larsen has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13004 for the advisor ID.