Shaoxue Liu

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1956 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Aleksandr Gennadievich Kurosh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guo, JinyunBeijing Normal University1987
Peng, LiangangBeijing Normal University19913
Xiao, JieBeijing Normal University19884
Zhang, PuBeijing Normal University199111

According to our current on-line database, Shaoxue Liu has 4 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139239 for the advisor ID.