Jie Xiao


Ph.D. Beijing Normal University 1988 China
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Shaoxue Liu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fang, JiepengTsinghua University2022
Liu, QunhuaTsinghua University2007
Yang, DongTsinghua University2007
Zhou, YuTsinghua University2013

According to our current on-line database, Jie Xiao has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141601 for the advisor ID.