Liangang Peng


Doctoral Beijing Normal University 1991 China

Advisor 1: Shaoxue Liu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fu, ChangjianSichuan University2012
Liu, PinSichuan University2009
Tan, YoujunSichuan University2001

According to our current on-line database, Liangang Peng has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162957 for the advisor ID.