Claude Carlet


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1990 France
Dissertation: "Codes de Reed-Muller, Codes de Kerdock et de Preparata

Advisor 1: Pascale Charpin
Advisor 2: Paul Camion

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alsalami, YousufKhalifa University2016
Bernard, Florent2007
Doget, Julien2012
Dubuc-Camus, Sylvie2001
Elaabid, Moulay2011
Fourquet, Raphael2011
Galand, Fabien2004
Gouget, Aline2004
Guillot, Philippe19992
Kaleyski, NikolayUniversitetet i Bergen2021
Merabet, Brahim2015
Prouff, Emmanuel20042
Tang, Deng2014
Trinh, Viet-Cuong2013

According to our current on-line database, Claude Carlet has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130953 for the advisor ID.