Philippe Guillot


Ph.D. 1999

Advisor 1: Claude Carlet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernard, Florent2007
Zerdoum, HananeUniversity of Paris VIII2021

According to our current on-line database, Philippe Guillot has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203780 for the advisor ID.