Emmanuel Prouff


Ph.D. 2004

Advisor 1: Claude Carlet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doget, Julien2012
Thillard, AdrianÉcole Normale Supérieure2016

According to our current on-line database, Emmanuel Prouff has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203783 for the advisor ID.