Arlan Bruce Ramsay


Ph.D. Harvard University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Existence and Applications of Dimension Functions in Lattices

Advisor 1: George Whitelaw Mackey
Advisor 2: Lynn Harold Loomis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brislawn, ChristopherUniversity of Colorado Boulder19881
Brown, ChristopherUniversity of Colorado Boulder2004
Carlton, EloiseUniversity of Colorado Boulder1974
Fabec, RaymondUniversity of Colorado Boulder19763
Glenn, JoelUniversity of Colorado Boulder2001
Oty, KarlaUniversity of Colorado Boulder1993
Phillips, Jr., EdwardUniversity of Colorado Boulder1971
Sallam, El SayedUniversity of Colorado Boulder1998

According to our current on-line database, Arlan Ramsay has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12679 for the advisor ID.