Raymond C. Fabec


Ph.D. University of Colorado at Boulder 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Localizable Representations of the De Sitter Group

Advisor: Arlan Bruce Ramsay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Curole, MarkLouisiana State University1993
Reyes, EdgarLouisiana State University1988
Slay, DavidLouisiana State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Fabec has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12605 for the advisor ID.