John Niemeyer Findlay

Ph.D. Universität Graz 1934 Austria

Advisor: Ernst Mally


Prior, Arthur7

According to our current on-line database, John Findlay has 1 student and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125140 for the advisor ID.