Arthur Norman Prior


Advisor: John Niemeyer Findlay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bull, RobertVictoria University of Manchester1963
Cresswell, MaxwellVictoria University of Manchester19645

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Prior has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123742 for the advisor ID.