Ernst Mally

Ph.D. Universität Graz 1903 Austria

Advisor: Alexius Meinong


Findlay, JohnUniversität Graz19348

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Mally has 1 student and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123740 for the advisor ID.