Alexius Meinong

Ph.D. Universität Wien 1874 Austria

Advisor: Franz Clemens Brentano


Mally, ErnstUniversität Graz19039

According to our current on-line database, Alexius Meinong has 1 student and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123739 for the advisor ID.