Andreas Seeger


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1985 Germany
Dissertation: Über Fouriermultiplikatoren und ihnen zugeordnete Maximalfunktionen

Advisor: Walter Trebels

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kim, Yong-CheolUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Skarabot, JureUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Kim, JoonilUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19981
Hong, SunggeumUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Kung, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Yang, Chan WooUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20021
Laghi, NorbertoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2004
Taylor, PaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2004
Oberlin, RichardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20071
Guo, JingweiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20112
Murcko, JasonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Alladi, SriramUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Chen, XianghongUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Cladek, LauraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Dimou, EvangelosUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Kim, JongchonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2017
Park, Bae JunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2018
Bentsen, GeoffreyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2021
Srivastava, RajulaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2022

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Seeger has 19 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11559 for the advisor ID.