Joonil Kim


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hilbert Transform and Maximal Function along Curves in the Heisenberg Group

Advisor: Andreas Seeger


Yang, MinsukYonsei University2013

According to our current on-line database, Joonil Kim has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52936 for the advisor ID.