Andreas Seeger


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1985 Germany
Dissertation: Über Fouriermultiplikatoren und ihnen zugeordnete Maximalfunktionen

Advisor: Walter Trebels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alladi, SriramUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Bentsen, GeoffreyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2021
Chen, XianghongUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Cladek, LauraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Dimou, EvangelosUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Guo, JingweiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20112
Hong, SunggeumUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Kim, JongchonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2017
Kim, JoonilUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19981
Kim, Yong-CheolUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Kung, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Laghi, NorbertoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2004
Murcko, JasonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Oberlin, RichardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20071
Park, Bae JunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2018
Skarabot, JureUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Srivastava, RajulaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2022
Taylor, PaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2004
Yang, Chan WooUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20021

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Seeger has 19 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11559 for the advisor ID.