Valentin Anatol'evich Skvortsov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1963 Russia
Dissertation: Properties of Integrals That Can Recover The Coefficients of Everywhere Convergent Trigonometric Series.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor: Dmitrii Evgenevich Menshov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baigozhin, ErlanLomonosov Moscow State University1992
Bokaev, NurzhanLomonosov Moscow State University19847
Borisova, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Brylkov, AlexandrLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Dergachev, ArtemLomonosov Moscow State University2014
Korolyova, MarinaLomonosov Moscow State University1996
Kostin, ValentinLomonosov Moscow State University2002
Kozyrev, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Lapin, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1980
Lukashenko, SvetlanaLomonosov Moscow State University1980
Lukashenko, TarasLomonosov Moscow State University197319
Mirmukhamedov, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Plotnikov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University2001
Polyakov, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University2012
Sklyarenko, VasiliiLomonosov Moscow State University1973
Solodov, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University1999
Sworowska, TatyanaLomonosov Moscow State University2009
Sworowski, PiotrPolitechnika Łódzka2005
Tarkaev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Tulone, FrancescoUniversità di Palermo2000
Zherebyov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Valentin Skvortsov has 21 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110558 for the advisor ID.