Taras Pavlovich Lukashenko


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1973 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor 1: Valentin Anatol'evich Skvortsov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alferova, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University2007
Anter, AliLomonosov Moscow State University1997
Fominykh, MarinaLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Fufaev, DenisLomonosov Moscow State University2018
Galatenko, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University20051
Kovalsky, TomaszLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Kudryavtsev, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University2013
Lytkin, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University2009
Naralenkov, KirillLomonosov Moscow State University2002
Otyrba, DavidLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Pavlikov, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University2002
Politov, AntonLomonosov Moscow State University2013
Redkozubova, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University2006
Rodionov, TimofeyLomonosov Moscow State University2002
Semenova, TatianaLomonosov Moscow State University2001
Shcherbakov, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Slovesnov, AlexsandrLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Tsutserova, NataliaLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Zakharova, AnastasiaLomonosov Moscow State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Taras Lukashenko has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141132 for the advisor ID.