There are 35 mathematicians whose last name begin with AGG.

Aggarwal, Aanchal University of Houston 2013
Aggarwal, Aekta Tata Institute of Fundamental Research 2014
Aggarwal, Alok The Johns Hopkins University 1985
Aggarwal, Amol Harvard University 2020
Aggarwal, Aneesh University of Maryland College Park 2003
Aggarwal, Ankush University of California, Los Angeles 2012
Aggarwal, Charu Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1996
Aggarwal, Deepa Michigan State University 2008
Aggarwal, Gagan Stanford University 2005
Aggarwal, Jagdishkumar University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1964
Aggarwal, Jagdishkumar University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1964
Aggarwal, Keshav The Ohio State University 2019
Aggarwal, Manisha Indian Institute of Technology Delhi 2016
Aggarwal, Manoj University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2001
Aggarwal, Manu 2019
Aggarwal, Monica Rutgers University, Newark 2014
Aggarwal, Munish
Aggarwal, Om Stanford University 1953
Aggarwal, Satish The Ohio State University 1965
Aggarwal, Suresh
Aggarwal, Vaneet Princeton University 2010
Aggarwal, Vijay Case Western Reserve University 1973
Aggarwal, Vijay University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1973
Aggarwal, Vikram University of California, Santa Barbara 2008
Aggarwal, Vinay Technische Universität Berlin 2008
Aggarwal, Vinod Stanford University 1981
Aggarwala, Bhagwan
Aggarwala, Rita McMaster University 1996
Aggeri, Jean-Claude Université Montpellier II 1986
Aggez, Necmettin Fatih University 2011
Aggoun, Lakhdar University of Alberta 1994
Aggour, Kareem Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute 2019
Aggrawal, Hari Om Technical University of Denmark 2018
Aggrawal, Sushama Indian Institute of Technology, Madras 1996
Aggul, Mustafa Michigan Technological University 2018