Suresh K. Aggarwal


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berta, PaoloUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2005
Lock, AndrewUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006
Shu, ZhuangUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2001

According to our current on-line database, Suresh Aggarwal has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158528 for the advisor ID.