Joseph K. Blitzstein


Ph.D. Stanford University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Building Random Objects Sequentially: From Characterization to Algorithm

Advisor: Persi W. Diaconis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartz, KevinHarvard University2011
Goyal, RaviHarvard University2012
Lu, JiannanHarvard University2015
Nesterko, SergiyHarvard University2012
Thomas, AndrewHarvard University2009
Watson, DavidHarvard University2014
Xu, XiaojinHarvard University2013

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Blitzstein has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99554 for the advisor ID.