Masayoshi Nagata

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Kyoto University 1957 Japan
Dissertation: Research on the 14th problem of Hilbert
Mathematics Subject Classification: 13—Commutative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Tadasi Nakayama

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Knapp, ThomasHarvard University1960
Otuka, KayoKyoto University1964
Suzuki, SatoshiKyoto University1964
Miyanishi, MasayoshiKyoto University19687
Nishimura, HajimeKyoto University1968
Yoshioka, AkikoKyoto University1970
Maruyama, MasakiKyoto University1972
Matsuoka, TadayukiKyoto University1972
Sumihiro, HideyasuKyoto University1973
Yamauchi, MasatoshiKyoto University1973
Inoue, HirosiKyoto University1974
Saito, HiroshiKyoto University19751
Sato, Ei-ichiKyoto University1977
Usui, SampeiKyoto University1977
Mori, ShigefumiKyoto University19788
Ogoma, TetsushiKyoto University1979
Ishida, Masa-NoriKyoto University1980
Akiba, TomoharuKyoto University1981
Aoyama, YōichiKyoto University1981
Nishimura, Jun-ichiKyoto University1981
Mukai, ShigeruKyoto University19822
Izumi, ShuzoKyoto University1985

According to our current on-line database, Masayoshi Nagata has 22 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99100 for the advisor ID.