Stephen William Keckler

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fast Thread Communication and Synchronization Mechanisms for a Scalable Single Chip Multiprocessor

Advisor: William James Dally

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Agarwal, VikasUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Desikan, RajagopalanUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Murukkathampoondi, HrishikeshUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Huh, JaehyukUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Sankaralingam, KarthikeyanUniversity of Texas at Austin20061
Agaram, KartikUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Hanson, HeatherUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Sethumadhavan, LakshminarasimhanUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Shivakumar, PremkishoreUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Gratz, PaulUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Govindan, M. S.University of Texas at Austin2010
Grot, BorisUniversity of Texas at Austin20111
Gebhart, MarkUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Hestness, JoelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Keckler has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98234 for the advisor ID.