Bart (Lambertus) Johannes Maria Nieuwenhuis

Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: Fault tolerance through program transformation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Ignas G. Niemegeers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broens, TomUniversiteit Twente2008
Harkema, MarcelUniversiteit Twente2012
Leydekkers, PeterUniversiteit Twente1997
Párhonyi, RóbertUniversiteit Twente2005
van de Meent, RemcoUniversiteit Twente2006
van Halteren, AartUniversiteit Twente20036
van Le, MinhUniversiteit Twente2009
Wegdam, MaartenUniversiteit Twente20031

According to our current on-line database, Bart Nieuwenhuis has 8 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97120 for the advisor ID.