Aart Tijmen van Halteren

Ph. D. Universiteit Twente 2003 Netherlands
Dissertation: Towards an adaptable QoS aware middleware for distributed objects

Advisor 1: Bart (Lambertus) Johannes Maria Nieuwenhuis
Advisor 2: Luís Ferreira Pires

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bharath Das, RoshanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021
Bozdog, Nicolae-VladimirVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Fernandes de Mello Araujo, EricVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Simoski, BojanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023
Sinitsyn, AlexandreTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Taj, FawadVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023

According to our current on-line database, Aart van Halteren has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 287716 for the advisor ID.