Christopher McLean Skinner


Ph.D. Princeton University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformations of Reducible Galois Representations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Berger, TobiasUniversity of Michigan20053
Brown, JimUniversity of Michigan20053
Arnold, TrevorUniversity of Michigan2006
Klosin, KrzysztofUniversity of Michigan20062
Agarwal, MaheshUniversity of Michigan2007
Eischen, EllenUniversity of Michigan20092
Jia, JohnsonUniversity of Michigan2010
Luu, MartinPrinceton University2011
Pollack, AaronPrinceton University2014
Shah, ShrenikPrinceton University2014
Collins, DanielPrinceton University2015
Kriz, DanielPrinceton University2018
Do, Kim TuanPrinceton University2022
Lai, ShilinPrinceton University2022
Oh, GyujinPrinceton University2022

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Skinner has 15 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9697 for the advisor ID.