Christopher McLean Skinner


Ph.D. Princeton University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformations of Reducible Galois Representations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, MaheshUniversity of Michigan2007
Arnold, TrevorUniversity of Michigan2006
Berger, TobiasUniversity of Michigan20053
Brown, JimUniversity of Michigan20053
Collins, DanielPrinceton University2015
Do, Kim TuanPrinceton University2022
Eischen, EllenUniversity of Michigan20092
Jia, JohnsonUniversity of Michigan2010
Klosin, KrzysztofUniversity of Michigan20062
Kriz, DanielPrinceton University2018
Lai, ShilinPrinceton University2022
Luu, MartinPrinceton University2011
Oh, GyujinPrinceton University2022
Pollack, AaronPrinceton University2014
Shah, ShrenikPrinceton University2014

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Skinner has 15 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9697 for the advisor ID.