David James Wallace


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Applications of current algebras and chiral symmetry breaking

Advisor: Peter Higgs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bishop, ChristopherThe University of Edinburgh19835
Burkitt, AnthonyThe University of Edinburgh19831
Gunther, NeilUniversity of Southampton1980
Hands, SimonThe University of Edinburgh1986
McKane, AlanUniversity of Southampton1978
Schmittmann, BeateThe University of Edinburgh19849
Sollich, PeterThe University of Edinburgh19951

According to our current on-line database, David Wallace has 7 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96117 for the advisor ID.