Christopher M. Bishop


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1983 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: David James Wallace
Advisor 2: Peter Higgs


Lawrence, NeilUniversity of Cambridge20004

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Bishop has 1 student and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83138 for the advisor ID.