John Ralph Ragazzini


Ph.D. Columbia University 1941 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Effect of Fluctuation Voltages on Linear Detection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: John B. Russell, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Franklin, GeneColumbia University195530
Friedland, BernardColumbia University19571
Jury, EliahuColumbia University1953197
Kalman, RudolfColumbia University1958605
Mulligan, JamesColumbia University19486
Schwarz, RalphColumbia University1953161
Sklansky, JackColumbia University195533
Zadeh, LotfiColumbia University1949273

According to our current on-line database, John Ragazzini has 8 students and 1310 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95228 for the advisor ID.