Gene F. Franklin

Ph.D. Columbia University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Optimum Synthesis of Sampled-Data Systems

Advisor: John Ralph Ragazzini

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bullock, Jr., ThomasStanford University19672
Larimore, MichaelStanford University1977
Maltz, MichaelStanford University19635
Pao, LucyStanford University19921
Perkins, WilliamStanford University196012
Smith III, JuliusStanford University19834

According to our current on-line database, Gene Franklin has 6 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107323 for the advisor ID.