Charles O. Christenson


Ph.D. New Mexico State University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of the Knotting Number and a Class of Knots

Advisor: John Bertram Giever

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azram, MohammedUniversity of Idaho1989
Matthews, RobertUniversity of Idaho1976
Meerdink, KennethUniversity of Idaho1996
Smith, BryanUniversity of Idaho1982
Stone, WesUniversity of Idaho1969

According to our current on-line database, Charles Christenson has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9459 for the advisor ID.