Dmitry E. Pelinovsky


Ph.D. Monash University 1997 Australia
Dissertation: Asymptotic Methods in Soliton Theory

Advisor 1: Roger Hamilton James Grimshaw

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chugunova, MarinaMcMaster University20075
Kairzhan, AdilbekMcMaster University2020

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Pelinovsky has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94067 for the advisor ID.