Roger Hamilton James Grimshaw


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1964 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Sound Waves
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: F. Gerard Friedlander

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aigner, AndreasMonash University2001
Alias, AzwaniLoughborough University2014
Barnes, BelindaMonash University1994
Choy, VivianMonash University2001
Clift, RichardLoughborough University2015
Collings, IanUniversity of Melbourne1986
Denier, JimUniversity of New South Wales19895
Dixon, AndrewUniversity of New South Wales1987
Dorr, AlisonUniversity of Melbourne1988
Gear, JohnUniversity of Melbourne1984
Gottwald, GeorgMonash University19982
He, JianmingMonash University1997
Liu, ZihuaUniversity College London2020
Lu, ZhimingLoughborough University2004
Maleewong, MontriChulalongkorn University2005
Murrell, FraserUniversity of Melbourne1988
Myint, SannUniversity of New South Wales1993
Osaisai, EvansLoughborough University2008
Owen, AlexUniversity of Exeter2019
Peady, GlynUniversity of Melbourne1973
Pelinovsky, DmitryMonash University19977
Power, ScottUniversity of New South Wales1990
Skyrnnikov, YuriMonash University2002
Tang, YongMonash University1994
Tiong, Wei KingLoughborough University2012
Yuan, ChunxinUniversity College London2018

According to our current on-line database, Roger Grimshaw has 26 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81369 for the advisor ID.