Rifat Gunes


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sahin, BayramInonu University20002
Ibak, FethullahInonu University2003

According to our current on-line database, Rifat Gunes has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92649 for the advisor ID.