Bayram Sahin


Ph.D. Inonu University 2000 Turkey
Dissertation: Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Rifat Gunes
Advisor 2: Krishan Lal Duggal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gunduzalp, YilmazDicle University2011
Yildirim, CumaliInonu University2009

According to our current on-line database, Bayram Sahin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92726 for the advisor ID.