Richard E. Meyer


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1946 Switzerland
Dissertation: Zur Theorie feststehender Schaufelgitter

Advisor: Jakob Ackeret

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mahony, JohnVictoria University of Manchester19558
Herrera Revilla, IsmaelBrown University19622
Ho, Dar-VeigBrown University1962
Shen, Mei-ChangBrown University196319
Taylor, AlbionBrown University1965
Olson, LynnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970
Freund, DwightUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Lozano, CarlosUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Painter, JeffreyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1979

According to our current on-line database, Richard Meyer has 9 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9100 for the advisor ID.