Fima Chaim Klebaner


Ph.D. University of Melbourne 1983 Australia
Dissertation: Population Size Dependent Branching Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Harry I. Cohn
Advisor 2: Hans-Jürgen Schuh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aharon, RotemMonash University2016
Baker, JeremyMonash University2020
Bentley, MarkMonash University2018
Das, KaustavMonash University2019
Fan, Jie YenMonash University2014
Lazar, JustinUniversity of Melbourne1996
Lim, AshleyMonash University2009
Mah, OliviaMonash University2011
Tan, Ying OonMonash University2013
Tian, YuMonash University20132
Tokarev, DanielMonash University2007
Truc, LeMonash University2005
Virag, EleanorUniversity of Melbourne2000
Zhang, RongjuMonash University2018

According to our current on-line database, Fima Klebaner has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90805 for the advisor ID.