Harry I. Cohn

Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1966 Romania

Advisor: Gheorghe Mihoc

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fielding, Mark
Klebaner, FimaUniversity of Melbourne198314
Wang, QuaoUniversity of Melbourne2002

According to our current on-line database, Harry Cohn has 3 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90804 for the advisor ID.