Yves Aragon


Ph.D. Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 1970 France
Dissertation: Sur l'estimation des probabilités de transition d'une chaîne de Markov à partir des données marginales
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Henri Caussinus
Advisor 2: Pierre Ettinger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Saracco, JérômeUniversità degli Studi di Padova and Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19963
Daouia, AbdelaatiUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2003

According to our current on-line database, Yves Aragon has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90431 for the advisor ID.