Henri Caussinus


Ph.D. Université de Toulouse 1962 France
Dissertation: Recherche sur divers problèmes relatifs aux tables de contingence

Advisor 1: Roger Huron

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aragon, YvesUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19705
Avérous, JeanUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19921
Besse, PhilippeUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19895
Ferré, LouisUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19883
Ruiz-Gazen, AnneUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19931
Vaillant, JeanUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19857

According to our current on-line database, Henri Caussinus has 6 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157063 for the advisor ID.