Louis Ferré

Ph.D. Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 1988 France
Dissertation: Problemes de representation optimale par l'a. C. P

Advisor 1: Henri Caussinus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Culus, Jean-FrançoisUniversité Toulouse-Jean Jaurès2006
Nathalie, VialaneixUniversité Toulouse-Jean Jaurès20051

According to our current on-line database, Louis Ferré has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 240603 for the advisor ID.