Henricus Cornelius Maria de Swart


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1976 Netherlands
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Johan J. de longh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dechesne, FrancienTilburg University2005
Franssen, MichaelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
Laan, TwanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Pieper, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989

According to our current on-line database, Henricus de Swart has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89069 for the advisor ID.