Johan Jilles de Iongh


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broesterhuizen, GuusKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1980
de Swart, HenricusKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen197615
Veldman, WimKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19815

According to our current on-line database, Johan de Iongh has 3 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66374 for the advisor ID.