Humberto Carrillo Calvet


Ph.D. Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM) 1984 Mexico
Dissertation: Phase Locking in Neuroscience Models

Advisor: Frank Charles Hoppensteadt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guzmán Sánchez, MariaUniversidad de la Habana2009
Ongay-Larios, FernandoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)2000
Villaseñor García, ElioUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)2018

According to our current on-line database, Humberto Carrillo Calvet has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88515 for the advisor ID.