Paul Willem Peter Johan Grefen

Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Integrity Control in Parallel Database Systems

Advisor: Petrus (Peter) Maria Gerardus Apers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angelov, SamuilTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20061
Bagheri, SamanehTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2019
Claes, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven and Universiteit Gent2015
Erasmus, JonnroTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2019
Gilsing, RickTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2020
Kelemen, ZádorTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Kratz, BenediktTilburg University2012
Lüftenegger, EgonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Norta, Alexander (Alex)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Oliveira da Silva, FirminoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2019
Peters, SanderTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2021
Pourmirza, ShayaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2016
Rasouli, MohammadrezaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2016
Ribeiro, JoelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Romero, HeidiTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Šamalíková Kapustová, JanaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Seguel Pérez, RicardoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Suratno, BambangTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2020
Traganos, KonstantinosTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2022
Vanwersch, RobTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2016
Wang, TingTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Yan, ZhiqiangTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012

According to our current on-line database, Paul Grefen has 22 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88489 for the advisor ID.