Petrus (Peter) Maria Gerardus Apers


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: Query Processing and Data Allocation in Distributed Database Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Reinder Pieter van de Riet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aly, RobinUniversiteit Twente2010
Bal, M. C. RenéUniversiteit Twente1994
Berrada, GhitaUniversiteit Twente2015
Blok, HenkUniversiteit Twente2002
Campos dos Santos, JoséUniversiteit Twente2003
Choenni, SunilUniversiteit Twente1995
de By, RolfUniversiteit Twente19918
de Graaff, VictorUniversiteit Twente2015
de Keijzer, AnderUniversiteit Twente2008
De Vries, ArjenUniversiteit Twente199914
Duarte Torres, SergioUniversiteit Twente2014
Evers, SanderUniversiteit Twente2009
Grefen, PaulUniversiteit Twente199222
Habib Morgan, MenaUniversiteit Twente2014
Harmsen, AntonUniversiteit Twente1997
Hiddink, GerritUniversiteit Twente2001
Houtsma, M.Universiteit Twente1989
Huq, MohammadUniversiteit Twente2013
Khelghati, MohammadrezaUniversiteit Twente2016
Meratnia, NirvanaUniversiteit Twente20055
Mihajlović, VojkanUniversiteit Twente2006
Rode, HenningUniversiteit Twente2008
Serdyukov, PavelUniversiteit Twente20091
Siebes, Arnoldus (Arno)Universiteit Twente199024
Skowronek, JacekUniversiteit Twente1997
Spelt, DavidUniversiteit Twente1999
Steenhagen, HennieUniversiteit Twente1995
Teeuw, WouterUniversiteit Twente1993
Tigelaar, AlmerUniversiteit Twente2012
Tjin-Kam-Jet, KienUniversiteit Twente2013
van Bunningen, ArthurUniversiteit Twente2008
van den Berg, CarelUniversiteit Twente1994
van Heerde, HaroldUniversiteit Twente and Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines2010
van Hoeve, F.Universiteit Twente1989
van Keulen, MauriceUniversiteit Twente19978
van Kuijk, H.Universiteit Twente1991
van Rein, Henderikus (Rick)Universiteit Twente2002
van Ruth, JoeriUniversiteit Twente2006
van Zwol, RoelofUniversiteit Twente2002
Veenhof, HeinUniversiteit Twente1997
Velthausz, DaanUniversiteit Twente1998
Vermeer, MarkUniversiteit Twente1997
Vogels, MarliUniversiteit Twente1997
Wanders, BrendUniversiteit Twente2016
Wang, LeiUniversiteit Twente2015
Wilschut, AnnitaUniversiteit Twente1993
Zhu, ZheminUniversiteit Twente2015
Zoghi, MasrourUniversiteit Twente20171

According to our current on-line database, Petrus (Peter) Apers has 48 students and 116 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68832 for the advisor ID.